Meet your local mortgage experts in New Farm

Paul Hixon and his experienced team of loan specialists are ready to help you achieve your home finance goals.

PH 480px
Keaton
Keaton Williams
Credit Analyst
0459759044 keaton.williams@loanmarket.com.au

Kylie
Kylie Anderson
Broker Support
0459032372 kylie.anderson@loanmarket.com.au

Tanya
Tanya Martin
Settlements Manager
0483877984 tanya.martin@loanmarket.com.au

Nicole
Nicole Willett
Client Care Manager
0412724745 nicole.willett@loanmarket.com.au

Maryanne
Maryanne McEvoy
Customer Care Manager
0484331405 0735556390 maryanne.mcevoy@loanmarket.com.au

Rory Cavanagh
Team Assistant
0426111502 rory.cavanagh@loanmarket.com.au

Jenny
Jenny Lasic

Chris Grimshaw
Credit Analyst
chris.grimshaw@loanmarket.com.au

Map
866 Brunswick Street, New Farm Queensland 4005, Australia
0424 080 341

Get in touch with our expert team today!

 

Your local expert will be in touch soon

Our award winning brokers are highly recommended.