Toby Edmunds & Associates

Whatever home ownership, financial management or wealth creation goals you have, our professional team of mortgage brokers and financial planners will help you every step of the way.

Team Photo 1/4

Access over 60 lenders in one place.

Loan Market Lender Panel logos

 

Your Australia-wide mortgage brokers. We work with many clients, both local and interstate.

 

As specialists in mortgage broking and financial planning, we help our clients purchase their first or next home, expand their investment portfolio, consolidate debts, restructure their finances and so much more. Ultimately, our goal is to assess your financial position, create a roadmap to home ownership, wealth creation and financial freedom, and guide you along the journey to achieve your goals. We work for you, not big banks, lenders and other financial institutions…always have, always will.

 

What we'll do for you.

From understanding your goals to settlement and beyond, here is how we’ll work together.

  • Understand your goals

    We’ll take the time to understand your unique situation and goals.

  • Provide you with some options

    We’ll do thorough research, provide you with a few loan options and help guide you through your decision.

  • Get it sorted for you

    Once you’ve selected your preferred loan we’ll do the legwork to get it lodged, approved and settled. 

  • Help you save

    We’ll stay in touch to make sure that you still have the right loan as your situation changes (and try to save you money along the way!).

What makes us different?

Loan Market Banks & lenders

Your own personal, non-bank affiliated home loan expert

Free for you1

See how we're paid

We work in your best interests (we’re not owned by a bank)

Fast turnaround times2

Access to over 60+ banks and lenders in one place3

Ongoing support and guidance once your loan has settled4

Meet your team of local mortgage experts.

Toby
Toby Edmunds
Managing Director
0407305451 toby.edmunds@loanmarket.com.au
Christopher
Chris Appleford
Mortgage Broker
0435554422 chris.appleford@loanmarket.com.au
Lyndel
Lyndel Romeo
Mortgage Broker
0421118114 lyndel.r@loanmarket.com.au
Jake
Jake Mold
Mortgage Broker
0421480934 jake.mold@loanmarket.com.au
Alexander
Alex Bongiorno
Mortgage Broker
0400536339 alex.bongiorno@loanmarket.com.au
Lucy
Lucy Meer
Mortgage Broker
0432167163 lucy.meer@loanmarket.com.au
Connor
Connor Brugeaud
Mortgage Broker
0455461000 connor.brugeaud@loanmarket.com.au
Imogen
Imogen Alexy
Mortgage Broker
0455126111 imogen.alexy@loanmarket.com.au
Jack
Jack Leahy
Finance Broker
0433874827 jack.leahy@loanmarket.com.au
Leigh Nilson
Mortgage Broker
0401636931 leigh.nilson@loanmarket.com.au
Kaylah
Kaylah Spiteri
Credit Analyst
0418159285 kaylah.spiteri@loanmarket.com.au
David
David Allsop
Credit Analyst
0432167163 dave.allsop@loanmarket.com.au
Jay
Jay Engellenner
Credit Analyst
0435992534 jay.engellenner@loanmarket.com.au
Nadia
Nadia Burke
Customer Support Manager
admin.edmunds@loanmarket.com.au
Skye McCluskey
Customer Support Manager
0426977816 team.razor@loanmarket.com.au
Gela Rogador
Operations Manager
0391158109 Gela.rogador@loanmarket.com.au
Tristan Lerios
Client Services
0391158109 Tristan.Lerios@loanmarket.com.au
Sam Iligan
Client Services
0391158109 support.razor@loanmarket.com.au
Joan Tillo
Client Services
0391158109 support.edmunds@loanmarket.com.au
Paula B. Acosta
Client Services Manager
0391158109 info.razor@loanmarket.com.au
Liam (Bill) Tiernan
Director | Finance Broker
0448378433 liam.tiernan@loanmarket.com.au
Map
Level 17, 636 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia
0407 305 451

Ask us a question

Your local expert will contact you shortly

Award winning & highly recommended.