Loan Market Direct

We find solutions where others find problems.

Loan Market Direct Team Photo

Access over 60 lenders in one place.

Loan Market Lender Panel logos

 

Mortgage Brokers in Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast, Port Stephens and Mid North Coast.

Our team of finance brokers help clients in Newcastle, the Hunter Region and all over the Central and Mid North Coastal areas in NSW with all types of residential and commercial loans. We find finance solutions for first home buyers, upgraders, downsizers, investors and business owners. From residential mortgages to asset finance and business loans, our specialised team have access to Australia’s lenders. With over 60 lenders on our panel, we give you choice and power.

What we'll do for you.

From understanding your goals to settlement and beyond, here is how we’ll work together.

  • Understand your goals

    We’ll take the time to understand your unique situation and goals.

  • Provide you with some options

    We’ll do thorough research, provide you with a few loan options and help guide you through your decision.

  • Get it sorted for you

    Once you’ve selected your preferred loan we’ll do the legwork to get it lodged, approved and settled. 

  • Help you save

    We’ll stay in touch to make sure that you still have the right loan as your situation changes (and try to save you money along the way!).

What makes us different?

Loan Market Banks & lenders

Your own personal, non-bank affiliated home loan expert

Free for you1

See how we're paid

We work in your best interests (we’re not owned by a bank)

Fast turnaround times2

Access to over 60+ banks and lenders in one place3

Ongoing support and guidance once your loan has settled4

Meet your team of local mortgage experts.

Stephanie
Steph Watson
Mortgage Broker
0402440781 steph.watson@loanmarket.com.au
Kelvin
Kel Daniel
Mortgage Broker
0406752733 kelvin.daniel@loanmarket.com.au
Michael
Michael Atherton
Mortgage Broker
0499154030 michael.atherton@loanmarket.com.au
Brendan
Brendan Trummel
Mortgage Broker
0499154447 brendan.trummel@loanmarket.com.au
Peter
Luke Brown
Mortgage Broker
0406752722 luke.brown@loanmarket.com.au
Angus
Angus Brown
Finance Broker
0427237939 angus.brown@loanmarket.com.au
Brianna Anderson
Office Manager
0459038937 brianna.anderson@loanmarket.com.au
Caitlin
Caitlin Bourne
Customer Service Manager
0249119299 caitlin.bourne@loanmarket.com.au
Karen
Karen Creighton
Customer Service Manager
0249119299 karen.creighton@loanmarket.com.au
Map
1/77 Hunter St, Newcastle NSW, 2300, Australia
02 4911 9299

Get in touch with your local broker

Your local expert will contact you shortly

Award winning & highly recommended.