Meet virtually, apply digitally

Get sorted online - we don’t close at 4pm!
Loan Market Unlimited Team

Access over 60 lenders in one place.

Over 60 banks and lenders

 

Your lending specialists for the greater eastern suburbs.

 

Providing finance solutions on a platform of experience and local knowledge is the key driver of our service offering. Our business owner, Alex, is a born-and-bred Bondi local with over 10 years’ of finance experience.

Finance broking is about you, the client, so we always strive to understand your individual needs and goals. A competitive rate is a given, but it shouldn’t come at the expense of a loan structure specific to your unique financial situation.

Giving back to our local community is also important and each year we commit to giving back a portion of every loan written to various causes.

What we'll do for you.

From understanding your goals to settlement and beyond, here is how we’ll work together.

  • Understand your goals

    We’ll take the time to understand your unique situation and goals.

  • Provide you with some options

    We’ll do thorough research, provide you with a few loan options and help guide you through your decision.

  • Get it sorted for you

    Once you’ve selected your preferred loan we’ll do the legwork to get it lodged, approved and settled. 

  • Help you save

    We’ll stay in touch to make sure that you still have the right loan as your situation changes (and try to save you money along the way!).

What makes us different?

Loan Market Banks & lenders

Your own personal, non-bank affiliated home loan expert

Free for you1

See how we're paid

We work in your best interests (we’re not owned by a bank)

Fast turnaround times2

Access to over 60+ banks and lenders in one place3

Ongoing support and guidance once your loan has settled4

Meet your team of local mortgage experts.

Luke
Luke Simic
Lending Specialist
0451781477 luke.simic@loanmarket.com.au
Nicholas
Nick Zervos
Lending Specialist
0416075055 nick.zervos@loanmarket.com.au
Julie
Julie Turner
Team Leader
0292499156 julie.turner@loanmarket.com.au
Susan
Suz Pirreca
Lending Analyst
susan.p@loanmarket.com.au
Samithra
Sam Radal
Lending Analyst
sam.radal@loanmarket.com.au
Mathew
Mathew Budzevski
Client Service Manager
mathew.budzevski@loanmarket.com.au
James
James Ryan
Client Support Manager
0410802583 0292499156 james.ryan@loanmarket.com.au
Map
1/47 Todman Avenue, Kensington NSW 2033, Australia
02 9249 9156

Award winning & highly recommended.