Loan Market Geelong City

Trusted advisers in home loans, personal loans and car finance.

Access over 60 lenders in one place.

Loan Market Lender Panel logos

We are Geelong's Loan Specialists

 

Loan Market Geelong City are your local loan specialists:

With more than 50 years of combined experience under the one roof, we’re Geelong’s trusted brokers. Whether it’s a home loan, asset finance approval or wealth creation that you need, our brokers and dedicated customer service representatives make the whole process easy. We take care of all the complexities so you can focus on what matters: your new home, renovation, investment property, car or personal equipment to grow your business.

Need a new home loan, investment loan, personal loan or a cheap car or equipment loan? Look no further. The Loan Market Geelong team can help customers throughout the Geelong region including Newtown, Geelong West, East Geelong, South Geelong, Belmont, Highton, Grovedale, Newcomb, St Albans Park, Leopold as well as Curlewis, North Geelong, Newcomb, Bell Post Hill, Bell Park, Bannockburn. We also service clients in the Surf Coast and surrounding suburbs.​

Geelong’s most awarded brokers:

We were judged Australia’s Regional Brokerage of the Year* for our:

  • Trusted advice - loan structures that suit you and your goals
  • Extensive lender relationships – more loan options to identify what’s right for you
  • Clear, real-time communications – up-to-the-minute updates without the jargon

From First Home Buyers capitalising on government grants to business owners strengthening their operations, Loan Market is the trusted adviser for all loan needs. Email: geelong@loanmarket.com.au Ph: 03 5224 2125 

What we'll do for you.

From understanding your goals to settlement and beyond, here is how we’ll work together.

  • Understand your goals

    We’ll take the time to understand your unique situation and goals.

  • Provide you with some options

    We’ll do thorough research, provide you with a few loan options and help guide you through your decision.

  • Get it sorted for you

    Once you’ve selected your preferred loan we’ll do the legwork to get it lodged, approved and settled. 

  • Help you save

    We’ll stay in touch to make sure that you still have the right loan as your situation changes (and try to save you money along the way!).

What makes us different?

Loan Market Banks & lenders

Your own personal, non-bank affiliated home loan expert

Free for you1

See how we're paid

We work in your best interests (we’re not owned by a bank)

Fast turnaround times2

Access to over 60+ banks and lenders in one place3

Ongoing support and guidance once your loan has settled4

Meet your team of local mortgage experts.

Sarah
Sarah Thomson
Managing Director and Finance Broker
0411847417 0352242125 sarah.thomson@loanmarket.com.au
Eliza
Eliza Prince
Settlement and Construction Coordinator
eliza.prince@loanmarket.com.au
Abbie
Abbie Nestor
Lending Support Team
abbie.nestor@loanmarket.com.au
Shanai
Shanai Pearce
Lending Support Team
shanai.pearce@loanmarket.com.au
Tylah
Tylah Foster
Lending Support Team
tylah.f@loanmarket.com.au
Dayna
Dayna Northrope
Lending Support
dayna.northrope@loanmarket.com.au
Olivia
Olivia Bourke
Administration Assistant and Reception
olivia.bourke@loanmarket.com.au
Tess
Tess Russell
Settlements and Construction Team
tess.russell@loanmarket.com.au
Allana Morrison
Settlements and Construction Team
allana.morrison@loanmarket.com.au
Map
34 Ryrie St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia
03 5224 2125

Ask us a question

Your local expert will contact you shortly

Award winning & highly recommended.